Member Login

Inner Banner Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Picture Name Position Representative
Chief Delbert Wapass Chairman Thunderchild First Nation (Treaty 6)
Councillor Dean Manywounds Vice-Chairman Councillor of T’suu Tina Nation (Treaty 7)
Chief Joe Pastion Board Member Dene Tha’ First Nation (Treaty 8)
Councillor Clayton T. Auger Board Member Bigstone Cree Nation (Treaty 8)
Chief Jim Badger Board Member Sucker Creek First Nation (Treaty 8)
Chief Wallace Fox Board Member Onion Lake First Nation
Councillor Errnol Gray Board Member Aamjiwnaang First Nation
Dexter Bruised Head Board Member Blood Tribe
Charlene Houle-White Board Member Saddle Lake Cree First Nation
Councillor Cameron Janvier Board Member Cold Lake First Nation (Treaty 6)
Chief Barry Kennedy Board Member Carry the Kettle First Nation
Chief Joe Knockwood Board Member Fort Folly First Nation
Vice Chief Edward (Dutch) Lerat Board Member Federation of Saskatchewan Indian Nations (FSIN)
Tribal Chief Liz Logan Board Member Treaty 8 British Columbia
Councillor Annette Lonechild Board Member Whitebear First Nation (Treaty 4)
Andrew Manitowabi Board Member Wikwemikong First Nation
Councillor Shannon Buffalo Board Member Maskwacis Cree First Nation (Treaty 6)
Chief Ernest Wesley Board Member Stoney (Wesley) First Nation