Member Login

Inner Banner 1

Board Of Directors

Picture Name Position Representative
Chief Delbert Wapass Vice-Chairman Thunderchild First Nation (Treaty 6)
Chief Jim Badger Board Member Sucker Creek First Nation (Treaty 8)
Chief Wallace Fox Chairman Onion Lake First Nation
Chief Roy Fox Board Member Blood Tribe
Chief Eddy Makokis Board Member Saddle Lake Cree First Nation
Chief Bernice Martial Board Member Cold Lake First Nation (Treaty 6)
Chief Elsie Jack Board Member Carry the Kettle First Nation
Chief Ernest Wesley Board Member Wesley First Nation
Chief Darlene Hunter Board Member Treaty 8 British Columbia
Councillor Bernard Shepherd Board Member Whitebear First Nation (Treaty 4)
Chief Duke Peltier Board Member Wikwemikong First Nation